slogan

  • banner54
  • banner31
  • banner30
  • banner29Students demonstrating the Paving practicals
  • banner28Electrical demonstration
  • banner27Construction students on site
  • banner26Electrical power students preparing for practicals

Search Programs

Event Calendar

«« August 2017 »»
S M T W T F S
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31  
    Home  »  Academics  »  Head of Faculties and Departments

    Head of Faculties and Departments

    Faculty of Engineering

    Head of Faculty of Engineering,
    Mr. M Mzwinila 
    mmzwinila@newercollege.ac.bw
     
    Head of Department Telecommunication Systems
    Mr. P Sibanda
    psibanda@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Head of Department Construction Industry
    Mr. I Pekoyo 
    ipekoyo@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Head of Department Electrical and Electronics Engineering
    Mr. S Nguruve
    snguruve@neweracollege.ac.bw
     

    Faculty of Hospitality

     
    Head of Department Hospitality
    Ms. P Gaseitsiwe 
    pgaseitsiwe@neweracollege.ac.bw
     

    General Academics

     
    Director of Academic Affairs
    Mr. C. Didimalang
    cdidimalang@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Deputy Principal
    Mr. S Bwawa
    sbwawa@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Curriculum Coordinator
    Prof. A Utlwang
    autlwang@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Head of Department Communication & Study Skills
    Dr E Thekiso
    ethekiso@neweracollege.ac.bw