slogan

  • banner54
  • banner31
  • banner30
  • banner29Academics
  • banner28Academics
  • banner27Academics
  • banner26Academics

Search Programs

Event Calendar

«« October 2017 »»
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31    
    Home  »  Academics  »  Head of Faculties and Departments

    Head of Faculties and Departments

    Faculty of Engineering

    Head of Faculty of Engineering,
    Mr. M Mzwinila 
    mmzwinila@newercollege.ac.bw
     
    Head of Department Telecommunication Systems
    Mr. P Sibanda
    psibanda@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Head of Department Construction Industry
    Mr. I Pekoyo 
    ipekoyo@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Head of Department Electrical and Electronics Engineering
    Mr. S Nguruve
    snguruve@neweracollege.ac.bw
     

    Faculty of Hospitality

     
    Head of Department Hospitality
    Ms. P Gaseitsiwe 
    pgaseitsiwe@neweracollege.ac.bw
     

    General Academics

     
    Director of Academic Affairs
    Mr. C. Didimalang
    cdidimalang@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Deputy Principal
    Mr. S Bwawa
    sbwawa@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Curriculum Coordinator
    Prof. A Utlwang
    autlwang@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Head of Department Communication & Study Skills
    Dr E Thekiso
    ethekiso@neweracollege.ac.bw