• banner75
  • banner31
  • banner29Academics
  • banner27Academics
  • banner26Academics

Search Programs

Event Calendar

«« December 2022 »»
S M T W T F S
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    Home  »  Academics  »  Head of Faculties and Departments

    Head of Faculties and Departments

    Faculty of Engineering

    Dean of Faculty of Engineering,
    Mrs G. Ifiegbu
    gifiegbu@neweracollege.ac.bw 
     
    Head of Department Electrical and Electronics
    Mrs. V . Indira
    vindira@neweracollege.ac.bw 
     
    Head of Department Telecommunication Systems
    Mr. H.Mugumba
    hmugumba@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Acting Head of Department Construction Industry
    Mr. T Size
    tsize@neweracollege.ac.bw 
     

    Faculty Of Business

    Dean of Faculty of Commerce

    Dr. B. Odhiambo

    bodhiambo@neweracollege.ac.bw 

     

    Head of Business

    Mr H. Bgwanya

    hbgwanya@neweracollege.ac.bw 
     
     
    Mathematics
    Mrs M. Mushininga 
    mmushininga@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
     
    Head of Department Communication & Study Skills
    Dr E Thekiso
    ethekiso@neweracollege.ac.bw

    Glory Ifiegbu